The Privacy button hides account names and sensitive data on the screen. It's great for recording videos, teaching, or sharing your screen with third parties without exposing your clients. Click it again to return to normal. You can also hide names in the table itself from the name column header. The Notes button no longer appears on the screen (in Google Ads and Meta Ads). Your existing notes were not deleted. To record agreements with your client, use the report's Manager's Notes.